Two-Headed Nerd

THN

 

A little piece for my my favorite podcast duo.

Matt Baum n’ Joe Patrick can be enjoyed at twoheadednerd.com.

One thought on “Two-Headed Nerd

  1. Jared April 5, 2013 / 10:07 pm

    Tim, Tim, Tim… I keep coming back to this site and I keep getting blown away! Your style is wonderful, man! And it just gets better and better. I’m really proud to say, “I know that Tim Mayer fella!” Honestly, keep up the amazing work! I can’t wait until you put out another piece of work… Peace

Leave a Reply

