Contagion

Congratulations to the lucky so n’ so that got the original drawing of these turtles at Contagion! It was my favorite item on my art auction panel. Contagion was a blast! I had a great time at my artist table and loved talking to everyone that stopped by. Thanks to all the generous attendees that bought a print and/or book. You guys made it all worth while by taking a chance on something new and unfamiliar. Thank you so much. Let’s hope we can all do this again next year.

Oh, and here’s the amazing banner that hanged behind me all weekend. Thanks to my pals at Aksarben Signs for helping me with this.

Leave a Reply

