SPACE

Took a crack at designing a space tourism poster and came up with a very simplified, and very bleak looking image. That little astronaut is actually left over from another story I am working on. I wanted to do something with him, and this is it. I have been in a spacey state of mind as I’ve been watching alot of Science channel. The universe is an astonishingly beautiful and equally hostile place that begs to be explored. But most of me really just wants to camp in the Rockies or hang out in Minneapolis for a weekend.

Leave a Reply

